Kontakt


Roger Andersson

Koncern VD, HR-konsult

Mobil: 0702-54 37 55
roger@koncepthr.se

Monica Lillemoen

Monica L. Ekelund

Kontor och Administration

Mobil: 0703-54 41 92
monica@koncepthr.se

Annelie Lundberg

Lönekonsult

Mobil: 0761-99 40 12
annelie@koncepthr.se

Magnus Andersson

Lönekonsult

Mobil: 0761-99 40 13
magnus.andersson@koncepthr.se

Annette Malmberg Galpu

Annette Malmberg

Lönekonsult

Mobil: 0761-99 40 14
annette@koncepthr.se

Philippa Hederström

Lönekonsult

Mobil: 0761-99 40 10
philippa@koncepthr.se

Christin Stenström

Lönekonsult

Mobil: 0761-99 40 15
christin@koncepthr.se

Jacqueline Bjälhammar

Lönekonsult

Mobil: 0761-99 40 16
Jacqueline@galpu.se

Thomas Danielsson

vice VD, HR-konsult

Telefon: 0793-28 30 01
thomas@koncepthr.se

Maria Ljungqvist

VD Koncept HR lön / HR-konsult

Telefon: 0761-38 81 55
maria@koncepthr.se

Stig Johansson

HR-konsult

Mobil: 0768-91 80 79
stig@galpu.se

Björn Norberg

HR-konsult

Mobil: 0761-99 40 20
bjorn@koncepthr.se

Therese Lilja

Arbetsmiljöingenjör/HR-konsult

Mobil: 0761-99 40 11
Therese@koncepthr.se

Dennis Jelse

Bokföring och administration

Mobil: 0761-99 40 18
Dennis@koncepthr.se

Patrik Ström

HR-konsult (småland)

Mobil: 0761-99 40 17
patrik@koncepthr.se