Kontakt


Roger Andersson

VD, Personalrådgivare
Telefon: 033-435 80 60
Mobil: 0702-54 37 55
roger@galpu.se

Monica Lillemoen

Monica Lillemoen

Kontor och Administration
Telefon: 033-435 80 60
Mobil: 0703-54 41 92
monica@galpu.se

Annelie Lundberg

Lönekonsult
Telefon: 033-435 80 62
annelie@galpu.se

Magnus Andersson

Lönekonsult
Telefon: 033-435 80 61
magnus@galpu.se

Annette Malmberg Galpu

Annette Malmberg

Lönekonsult
Telefon: 033-435 80 61
annette@galpu.se

Gunnar Olsson

Gunnar Olsson

Personalrådgivare
Mobil: 0739-05 68 80
gunnar@galpu.se

Christin Stenström

Lönekonsult
Telefon: 033-435 80 62
christin@galpu.se

Jacqueline Bjälhammar

Lönekonsult
Telefon: 033-435 80 60
Jacqueline@galpu.se

Andrea Brangelid

Andrea Brangelid

Lönekonsult
Telefon: 033-435 80 60
andrea@galpu.se

Stig Johansson

Personalrådgivare
Telefon: 0768-91 80 79
stig@galpu.se

Monicka Höglund

Monicka Höglund

Lönekonsult
Telefon: 033-435 80 60
monicka.hoglund@galpu.se

Angelique Kronqvist

Lönekonsult
Telefon: 033-435 80 60
angelique@galpu.se

Maria Ljungqvist

Affärsutvecklare / Kontorschef
Telefon: 0761-38 81 55
maria@galpu.se

Thomas Danielsson

Personalrådgivare
Telefon: 0793-28 30 01
thomas@galpu.se