Kontakt


Roger Andersson

Koncern VD, HR-konsult

Mobil: 0702-54 37 55
roger@koncepthr.se

Monica Lillemoen

Monica L. Ekelund

Kontor och Administration

Mobil: 0703-54 41 92
monica@galpu.se

Annelie Lundberg

Lönekonsult

Mobil: 0761-99 40 12
annelie@galpu.se

Magnus Andersson

Lönekonsult

Mobil: 0761-99 40 13
magnus@galpu.se

Annette Malmberg Galpu

Annette Malmberg

Lönekonsult

Mobil: 0761-99 40 14
annette@galpu.se

Angelique Kronqvist

Lönekonsult

Mobil: 0761-99 40 19

angelique@galpu.se

Christin Stenström

Lönekonsult

Mobil: 0761-99 40 15
christin@galpu.se

Jacqueline Bjälhammar

Lönekonsult

Mobil: 0761-99 40 16
Jacqueline@galpu.se

Thomas Danielsson

HR-konsult

Telefon: 0793-28 30 01
thomas@koncepthr.se

Maria Ljungqvist

VD Koncept HR lön / HR-konsult

Telefon: 0761-38 81 55
maria@koncepthr.se

Stig Johansson

HR-konsult

Mobil: 0768-91 80 79
stig@galpu.se

Björn Norberg

HR-konsult

Mobil: 0761-99 40 20
bjorn@galpu.se