Kontakt


Roger Andersson

VD, HR-konsult
Telefon: 033-435 80 60
Mobil: 0702-54 37 55
roger@galpu.se

Monica Lillemoen

Monica L. Ekelund

Kontor och Administration
Telefon: 033-435 80 60
Mobil: 0703-54 41 92
monica@galpu.se

Annelie Lundberg

Lönekonsult
Telefon: 033-435 80 62
Mobil: 0761-99 40 12
annelie@galpu.se

Magnus Andersson

Lönekonsult
Telefon: 033-435 80 61
Mobil: 0761-99 40 13
magnus@galpu.se

Annette Malmberg Galpu

Annette Malmberg

Lönekonsult
Telefon: 033-435 80 61
Mobil: 0761-99 40 14
annette@galpu.se

Angelique Kronqvist

Lönekonsult
Telefon: 033-435 80 62
Mobil: 0761-99 40 19

angelique@galpu.se

Christin Stenström

Lönekonsult
Telefon: 033-435 80 62
Mobil: 0761-99 40 15

christin@galpu.se

Jacqueline Bjälhammar

Lönekonsult
Telefon: 033-435 80 60
Mobil: 0761-99 40 16
Jacqueline@galpu.se

Andrea Brangelid

Andrea Brangelid

Lönekonsult
Telefon: 033-435 80 60
Mobil: 0761-99 40 17
andrea@galpu.se

Monicka Höglund

Monica Höglund

Lönekonsult
Telefon: 033-435 80 60
Mobil: 0761-99 40 18
monicka.hoglund@galpu.se

Stig Johansson

HR-konsult

Mobil: 0768-91 80 79
stig@galpu.se

Björ Norberg

HR-konsult
Telefon: 033-435 80 60
Mobil: 0761-99 40 20
bjorn@galpu.se

Maria Ljungqvist

Affärsutvecklare / HR-konsult
Telefon: 0761-38 81 55
maria@galpu.se

Thomas Danielsson

HR-konsult
Telefon: 0793-28 30 01
thomas@galpu.se